Purge Photoshop Memory
Text size
Appearance
Your choices stick across every tutorial on this device.
To delete all the Photoshop memory off your RAM (from Undo, Clipboard, and History), go to the Edit menu, select Purge and select the item you want to purge. If you select All, it wipe out everything off your RAM.
