Delete Workspace
Text size
Appearance
Your choices stick across every tutorial on this device.
You can delete any workspace you don’t use by going to Window > Workspace > Delete Workspace.
The Delete Workspace window will open up, then select the workspace you want to delete, and click the Delete button.
